Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 11:00 - 11:40  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    11:00 - 11:20  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Mixed 4BBB Open 08:40 - 15:30  
    6 and 11 holers 16:00 - 17:00  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 12:04 - 13:00  
    Society Booking 13:08  
    Society Booking 13:16 - 13:24  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    09:00 - 09:16  
    Ann Connelly 09:24  
    09:32 - 11:48  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 10:30 - 12:10  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 12:40 - 12:50  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 13:20 - 13:30  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 13:50 - 14:20  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 14:40 - 15:30  
    15:40  
    16:00  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 16:10 - 17:00  
    Am Am 4 Man Team For Junior Fund 17:10 - 17:20  
    Am Am 4 man team for Junior Fund 17:30  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    09:00 - 10:20  
    Kathleen Coatsworth 10:28  
    10:36  
    Jill Mills 10:44  
    10:52 - 11:24  
    Mens Past Captains 12:12 - 13:24  
    Junior Stableford 16:04 - 17:16  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Members only Mens Invitation Day 07:00 - 14:50  
    Members Only Mens Invitation Day 15:00  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Junior Club Championship 09:00 - 09:20  
    11:00 - 11:40  
    Society Booking 12:40 - 12:50  
    Junior Club Championship 14:00 - 14:20  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Ladies Open Am Am Team of 4 09:00 - 15:10  
    Society Booking 16:50 - 17:10  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 11:00 - 12:04  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:44  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 09:56 - 10:36  
    Society Booking 13:40 - 14:20  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:20  
    Laurence Hogarth 15:20  
    6 and 11 holers 16:00 - 17:00  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    09:00 - 09:56  
    Kathleen Coatsworth 10:04  
    10:12 - 10:28  
    Joan Abraham 10:36  
    Anne Bennett 10:44  
    10:52 - 11:56  
    Kathleen Coatsworth 12:04  
    Evelyn Henderson 12:12  
    Jill Mills 12:20  
    12:28  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Youth Open 10:28 - 11:48  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    11:00  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    Junior Reivers Trophy 15:00 - 15:30  
Mon, 26 Aug 2019
    Bank Holiday Summer Open 10:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    09:00 - 12:12  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
    Society Booking 11:00  
    Society Booking 11:08 - 11:24  
    Society Booking 14:04 - 14:28  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    11:00 - 11:50  
    15:00 - 15:10