Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 10:00 - 10:50  
    Society Booking 13:10 - 14:10  
Fri, 03 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 10:10 - 10:20  
    Society Booking 10:30 - 10:40  
    Society Booking 11:30 - 12:00  
    Society Booking 14:10 - 14:40  
Sun, 05 Sep 2021
    Bell Cup Final 09:00  
    Laing Trophy Final 09:10  
    Bell Cup Final 13:30  
    Laing Trophy Final 13:40  
    Ladies Calcutta Final 13:50  
    Corbridge Cup Final 14:00  
    Ladies Younger Trophy Final 14:10  
    14:20 - 14:30  
    16:00 - 16:50  
Tue, 07 Sep 2021
    09:00 - 10:20  
Sat, 11 Sep 2021
    11:00 - 11:30  
Tue, 14 Sep 2021
    09:00 - 11:10  
Wed, 15 Sep 2021
    Senior Salver (14 Holes) 09:00 - 10:30  
Fri, 17 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 10:00 - 11:30  
    Society Booking 13:00 - 14:30  
Sat, 18 Sep 2021
    11:25  
    11:35  
Sun, 19 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:20  
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 10:00 - 10:30  
    Society Booking 12:10 - 12:20  
    Society Booking 12:30 - 12:50  
    Society Booking 13:30 - 14:10  
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
    09:00 - 11:00  
Wed, 22 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 13:00 - 13:50  
Thu, 23 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 11:30 - 11:50  
Fri, 24 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 10:30 - 10:50  
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:20  
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
    11:00 - 11:20  
Mon, 27 Sep 2021
      Seniors 4BBB Stableford Open 08:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
    09:00 - 11:56  
    Society Booking 13:00 - 13:20  
Wed, 29 Sep 2021
    Society Booking 13:30 - 13:50