Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Seniors 4BBB Open 08:00 - 14:00  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    09:06 - 11:38  
    Society Booking 14:02 - 14:26  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Society Booking 13:22 - 13:46  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Society Booking 12:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Reivers AGM 09:22 - 10:34  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Society Booking 09:30 - 10:34  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Mixed Cup & Final Dinner 11:00 - 13:00  
    Juniors 14:30 - 14:40  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26  
    Society Booking 11:22 - 11:30  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Council Gascoigne Spoon 10:00 - 10:10  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    Reivers 09:30 - 10:26