Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    09:00 - 11:16  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Captain v President Match 08:30 - 10:50  
    Captains Drive In 11:00  
    Captain v President Match 11:10 - 17:00  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    08:40 - 08:50  
    Sir Lawrie Barratt Final 09:00  
    11:00 - 11:10  
    Society Booking 11:50 - 12:20  
    6 and 11 holers 16:00 - 17:00  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    09:00 - 12:52  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Society Booking 10:04 - 11:08  
    Society Booking 11:16 - 11:24  
    Society Booking 13:32 - 14:36  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    11:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Society Booking 12:00 - 13:00  
    6 and 11 holers 16:00 - 17:00  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    09:00 - 11:00  
    Margaret Montgomery 11:08  
    11:16 - 13:00  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Junior Club Night 16:04 - 17:24  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    11:00 - 11:30  
    15:00 - 15:10  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    09:00 - 11:32  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Society Booking 14:04 - 14:52  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    11:00 - 11:50  
    15:00 - 15:10  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:20  
    6 and 11 holers 16:00 - 17:00  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Society Booking 10:36 - 10:44  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    09:00 - 13:00