Hexham Golf Club

Meetings

Hexham Golf Club is the ideal venue for your meeting or conference..

Find out more

The Course

If you haven't played Hexham, you have a treat in store!

Course Tour

Book Online

Hexham Golf Club Ltd have installed an Internet Tee Reservation System which allows golfers to book tee times through the club website 24/7.

Book Now
Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Jun 2021
    09:00 - 11:20  
Fri, 04 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 11:30 - 12:00  
Sat, 05 Jun 2021
      Men's 4BBB Stableford Open 07:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 06 Jun 2021
    11:00 - 11:30  
    Society Booking 12:00 - 12:50  
    Society Booking 13:00 - 13:10  
Tue, 08 Jun 2021
    09:00 - 10:50  
Wed, 09 Jun 2021
      Oliver Galloway 09:10  
      Dunston 10:40  
      Am-Am In Aid Of Junior Section 11:00 - 11:50  
      Am-Am In Aid Of Junior Section 13:00 - 13:20  
      Am-Am In Aid Of Junior Section 14:10 - 14:30  
      Am-Am in aid of Junior Section 14:40 - 14:50  
      Am-Am in aid of Junior Section 15:40 - 15:50  
      Am-Am In Aid Of Junior Section 16:00 - 17:00  
Fri, 11 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 10:40 - 10:50  
    Society Booking 11:00 - 11:50  
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
    11:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
    16:00 - 16:50  
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
    09:00 - 11:30  
    Society Booking 12:30 - 13:00  
Wed, 16 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 09:30 - 11:00  
    Society Booking 13:00 - 14:40  
Fri, 18 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 09:00 - 10:12  
    Society Booking 13:56 - 15:08  
    16:00 - 17:00  
Sat, 19 Jun 2021
    11:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
    16:00 - 16:50  
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 11:30 - 12:00  
    Society Booking 12:30 - 12:50  
Tue, 22 Jun 2021
    09:00 - 11:20  
Wed, 23 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 11:30 - 11:50  
    Lady Past Captain's Shield 12:00 - 12:40  
Fri, 25 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 10:30 - 10:50  
    Society Booking 11:00 - 11:20  
    Society Booking 11:40 - 13:50  
Sat, 26 Jun 2021
    Club Championship Rd 1 09:00 - 10:30  
    Club Championship Rd 1 13:40 - 14:00  
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
    Club Championship Rd 2 09:00 - 10:30  
    11:00 - 11:20  
    Club Championship Rd 2 13:40 - 14:00  
    16:00 - 16:50  
Mon, 28 Jun 2021
    09:30 - 11:50  
    17:10 - 17:20  
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
    09:30 - 12:30  
    17:10 - 17:20  
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
    Society Booking 09:30 - 10:00  
    Society Booking 13:30 - 14:40